May God grant us the strength to run…

Lincoln has a bum knee right now, so we are not in our normal swing of things. For instance: We haven’t been running through the house all day; much to our discontent. But I pray God gives us the strength to run all the days we live together.

    • Crystal
    • November 20th, 2010

    Aw, poor Lincoln. I didn’t know it was still bothering him. 😦 It’s weird to think of him not running all around! Hope it feels better soon!!! Can’t wait to see you guys today and count our blessings while feasting on all the delicious food. I made my Cheesecake (the real kind), Vanilla Cream, half Banana Cream and half Coconut Cream, and key lime pies last night (my first time making one, so we’ll see). I still have to finish my Peanut Butter Luster today. I am getting hungry just thinking about it all…

    • Shari and Jose
    • November 21st, 2010

    Oh how I miss you guys! I love seeing new photos!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

