Weir Family Blog Begins: August 23, 2010

THE INSPIRATION

To start things off, here is a picture of the inspiration that started this blog. You will find, when reading and following along with us, that we have  no medical cures to save the world, no popular charisma that will make you stock us. All you will find is that we are a family that is sharing a few of the small moments that we covet together with you. But only a few. That’s all for now.

“Fear not, for I am with you; be not dismayed, for I am your God; I will strengthen you, I will help you, I will uphold you with my righteous right hand.”

Isaiah 41:10

    • Shari and Jose
    • August 23rd, 2010

    Hi guys!!! We are so excited that you have started this blog!!! Love the photo of Lincoln–He is too cute! The bike ride sounds like fun. Jose says it is a little less stressful there to ride a bike than on the roads here! =) I loved seeing the Missouri scenery. Miss you guys!

    • Crystal Wheeler
    • August 23rd, 2010

    I love it! Awesome start and sorry, but I will be stocking you, popular charisma or not. 🙂 I especially love the picture of Lincoln examining his tool! I look forward to seeing more of what God’s doing in your lives!
    Love, Aunt Tistal

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

